Acoustic Sundays

Sunday, May 6
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2 – 5pm Aaron Lucero 

Sunday, May 13
12pm – 2pm Mother's Day Lunch (Advanced reservations required)
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Andy DeWitt

Sunday, May 27
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Taylor Cullen

Sunday, June 3
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Aaron Lucero 

Sunday, June 10
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Laura Lisbeth

Sunday, June 24
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2 – 5pm Candice Hill Acoustic Duo 

Sunday, July 8
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Aaron Lucero 

Sunday, July 15
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Andy DeWitt

Sunday, July 22
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Candice Hill Duo 

Sunday, July 29
2pm – 5pm Shay & Melinda Acoustic Duo

Sunday, August 5
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Aaron Lucero 

Sunday, August 12
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Laura Lisbeth 

Sunday, August 19
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2pm – 5pm Acoustic Musician Andy DeWitt 

Sunday, August 26
2pm – 5pm Shay & Melinda Acoustic Duo

Sunday, September 9
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2pm – 5pm Aaron Lucero Acoustic Musician

Sunday, September 16
2pm – 5pm Candice Hill Acoustic Duo

Sunday, September 23
12 – 4pm French Crepes KC
2pm – 5pm Andy DeWitt 

Sunday, October 7
2pm – 5pm Aaron Lucero Acoustic Musician